First blog post

This is the post excerpt.

post

Life is hard period. As we grow and discover, life tends to teach us lessons along the way. I want to start a blog about MY life. Through my journey of finding my place I have experienced the unimaginable. Until today, I have never felt so lost. With so many souls depending on me, I must find some strength. Today, it is a matter of life and death. I am hoping that telling my story, finally, will help me find my way giving me the strength I have needed for a long time.

Author: theangelsforgotme

I will be posting everyday until the story is where I am today. I hope this recorded journey helps at least one person overcome their fears. Please scroll down to the beginning. How it all began. This is my story...

Leave a Reply

